Contact Us

Staff Directory

Installation and Scheduling

  • installation@systemsunimitedinc.com

Project Managers

  • Patrick Lazzari
    plazzari@systemsunlimitedinc.com
  • Patrick Naughton
    pnaughton@systemsunlimitedinc.com

Warehouse Manager

  • Sam Losurdo
    slosurdo@systemsunlimitedinc.com

Warehouse / Delivery Scheduling

  • Janine Rapa
    jrapa@systemsunlimitedinc.com

Receiving Status

  • Emmy Ramirez
    eramirez@systemsunlimitedinc.com

Millwork Division

  • Dave Gunggoll, Millwork Manager
    dgunggoll@systemsunlimitedinc.com

Institutional Casework

  • Kevin Esler, Casework Project Manager
    kesler@systemsunlimitedinc.com

President

  • Russell Omuro
    sui@systemsunlimitedinc.com

Systems Unlimited Inc.
1350 West Bryn Mawr
Itasca, IL 60143
get directions →

Phone630 285 0010
Fax630 285 0084
Emailsui@systemsunlimitedinc.com